[EU/RUS][SAVAGE DOGS][Hx5/XPx10] PVE-C

[EU/RUS][SAVAGE DOGS][Hx3/XPx5] PVE-C
MODS:
- Pippi
- Savage Wilds

- IP: 185.189.255.145:7777
- Map (Savage Wilds)
- Player cap: 60
- Clan Size  8
- Farm rate: x5
- XP Rate: x10
- Friendly Fire damage: 1
- Crafting time: 0.1
- Thrall conversion time: 0.1
- NPC Respawn 7.5 min
- Followers Limit - 20
- No Horse PvP
- No Cats
- Decay 7 Days
- NPC damage to Players - 0.5


Server Restart Times
05:00 UK / 06:00 German / 07:00 Moscow
17:00 UK / 18:00 German / 19:00 Moscow 

 

PvP
24/7