DogsBackground.png

 ip: 185.189.255.60:7777

- Map: Exile Land

- Player cap: 200

- Server FPS 120

- Insta Level 60

- Infinite Boosts / Weapons / Gear

- 10 1vs1 Arenas

- 10 Team Arenas

- 1 Horse Arena

Server Restart Times

15:00 UK / 16:00 German / 17:00 Moscow

03:00 UK / 04:00 German / 05:00 Moscow 

Training Sever
Dogs of the Desert