DogsBackground.png

 ip: 185.189.255.145:7777

- Map: Exile Land

- Player cap: 50

- Clan Size: 6

- Farm rate: x2/x3

- XP Rate: x10

- Friendly Fire damage: 1

- Building damage: 1

- Crafting time: 0.2

- Thrall conversion time: 0.2

- NPC Respawn: 7.5 min

- Followers Limit: 20

- NPC damage to Players: 0.3

- Player Body Decays in 10 min

Server Restart Times

01:00 UK / 02:00 German / 03:00 Moscow 08:00 UK / 09:00 German / 10:00 Moscow 16:00 UK / 17:00 German / 18:00 Moscow

Raidtime

Raids are Clan vs Clan for 2 hours on Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays

19:00-21:00 Uk Time.

20:00-22:00 German Time.

21:00-23:00 Moscow Time.

 

Raids are Free for All for 3 hours on Saturdays

19:00-22:00 Uk Time.

20:00-23:00 German Time.

21:00-24:00 Moscow Time.

 

You can choose one extra Raid off day for your clan every Sunday. Raid is Disabled on Wednesdays and Sundays!

Crossroads