DogsBackground.png

[EU/RUS][ Dogs of Siptah ][Hx5]

  •  ip: 185.189.255.145:7777

  • Map (Siptah)

  • Player cap: 60

  •  - Clan Size  7

  • Farm rate: x5

  • XP Rate: x7

  • Friendly Fire damage: 1

  • Building damage: 1

  • Crafting time: 0.2

  • Thrall conversion time: 0.2

  • NPC Respawn 7.5 min

  • Followers Limit - 20

  • No Horse PvP

  • Decay 5 Days

  • NPC damage to Players - 0.1

  • Surges Cost: 2.0 (half of normal Cost)

  • Server Restart Times

  • 05:00 UK / 06:00 German / 07:00 Moscow

  • 17:00 UK / 18:00 German / 19:00 Moscow

  • Raidtime

  • Monday / Wedenesday / Friday & Saturday

  • 19:00-21:00 Uk Time.

  • 20:00-22:00 German Time.

  • 22:00-00:00 Moscow Time.

  •  

  • Raid is OFF -Tuesday / Thursday & Sunday.