DogsBackground.png

[EU/RUS][ Dogs of the Desert ][Hx5/XPx10]

  •  ip: 185.189.255.145:7790 

  • Map (Exile Land)

  • Player cap: 65

  • - Clan Size  6

  • Farm rate: x5

  • XP Rate: x10

  • Friendly Fire damage: 1

  • Building damage: 1

  • Crafting time: 0.2

  • Thrall conversion time: 0.2

  • NPC Respawn 7.5 min

  • Followers Limit - 15

  • No Horse PvP

  • Decay 5 Days

  • NPC damage to Players - 0.3

  • Server Restart Times

  • 05:00 UK / 06:00 German / 07:00 Moscow

  • 17:00 UK / 18:00 German / 19:00 Moscow

  • Raidtime

  • Monday - Thursday 2h

  • 19:00-21:30 Uk Time.

  • 20:00-22:30 German Time.

  • 21:00-23:30 Moscow Time.

 

  • Friday & Saturday 3h

  • 19:00-22:00 Uk Time.

  • 20:00-23:00 German Time.

  • 21:00-00:00 Moscow Time.

  • Raid is Disabled on Sundays! (We will Try Make some Events)